Squirts champions

The SMAA Girls Fastball Point Edward Service Club Squirt team won their league championships recently. Pictured are: Back row – Jo-Ann Janess, Bill Sheely, Jeff Hope, Joe Ioannis and Brad Dasilva; Middle row- Abilene Clark, Jacelyn MacNeil, Cassidy Sheehy, Tyleigh Winger, Rilynn Dasilva Front Row- Liliana Galizia, Claire Kelly, Emma Kelly, River Ioannis, Shaylyn Blake, Rylee Sheehy.

Meghan Bond Photography