Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

St. Clair crowned football champs

Published on

The St. Clair Colts won the Lambton-Kent secondary school senior eight-man football championship this season by beating the Wallaceburg Tartans 38-28 in the final on Nov. 7.

From left are, back row: Coaches Chris Dundee, Brian Coleman and Brett Waring, Daryl Brooks, Ben Williams, Josh Kita, Holden Mathany, Sam Cokes, Brayden Bell, Travis Conrad, Josiah VanEwyk, Gavin White-Eye, Wyatt Blain, James Kidd and Joe Salari;

Front row: Jacen Hodgins, Dale Leivo, Bryce Cressman, Lavelle Miller-Wyonch, Jake Williams, Dawson Metcalfe, Keyshaun Jordan, Brandon Shanks and Josh Nixon.

Submitted Photo

More like this