Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

Squirt baseball champs

Published on

The SMAA Girls Fastball Sarnia Police Association Squirt team won their league tournament recently.

Pictured are: Back row: Coach Mike Anderson, Erika Vanreenen, Ava Gismondi, Zoey Knowles, Nicolette Van Praet, Evangeline Mathieu, Coach Mike Smith Front row: Olivia Frawley, Avery Anderson, Jocelyn Teixeira, Aaliyah Knowles and Lennon Smith. Missing: Arielle Meek.

Submitted photo

More like this