Robinson Tournament

Sarnia-Lambton was well represented with 16 players competing the 62nd annual Francis J. Robinson Memorial Tennis Tournament in Port Huron that concluded Aug. 4. Pictured here are local finalists or champions from their age divisions. From left, back row: Ryan Davies, Aditya Damani, Elijah Brown and Divyesh Bhargava; front row: Tej Patel and Chimnay Damani. Missing were Matthew Stek, Chris Latosinsky, Mihnea Balan and Betty Latosinsky. Submitted Photo