Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

Razorclaws take SMAA football crown

Published on

After going undefeated all season the Razorclaws won the SMAA football atom championship. From left are, in front row, Cam Smith, Ty Calquhoun, Kaia Pierce, Parker Wyant, Ethan McAuley, Broady Nesbit, Jayden Walsh and Jack Vozza; middle row, Ben Aguiar, Austin Gabel, Tyler Hopwood, Nicole Maerz, Karter Moffatt, Ethan Hacker, Chase Irwin, Jack Nesbit, Reilly Dumond, Landyn Irwin, Carter Grasse; back row, coaches Rob Fisher, Lino Aguiar, Brian McAuley, Joe Vozza, Jakson Fisher and head coach Jim Grasse.

Submitted Photo

More like this