Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

Medal winners

Published on

The St. Clair Taekwondo club had a strong showing at the John Lemieux Memorial tournament in London recently, with 10 members bringing home medals. From left are, front row: Edvin Pirija, silver; Rishi Shah, gold; Evangelina Satram, gold, two silver; Anna Roberts, three silver; Sophia Carreiro, gold, silver, bronze; Dimas Pimental, bronze; back row: Keegan Coffin, gold; Lisa Coffin, gold; Master Dave Satram; Dawn Roberts, two gold, silver; and Cathy Wilde, silver. Submitted Photo

More like this