Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

League champs

Published on

The 14-member Mooretown Atom Lady Flags this season were league division champions, Walter Gretzky Tournament winners and qualified for provincials. From left are, front row: Mackenzie Duncan, Bela DaSilva and Jenna Archibald; back row: Keira Adams, Reagan Samson, Reanne Smith, Morgan Smith, Ava Turner, Avery Hands, Megan Williams, Samantha DeGurse, Gracie Hobbs, Sadie Farr and Chloe Vanderzon. Absent are coaches Mike Hobbs, Derek Samson and Carl Smith and trainers Jenn Pettit and Erin DaSilva.
Submitted Photo

More like this