Sign up for our free weekday bulletin.

Iron Hides SMAA atom champs

Published on

The Royal Canadian Legion Branch 62 Iron Hides were the 2015 Atom champions this year in SMAA football.

From left, back row: Coach Brent Gabel, Coach Adam Biggs, Jack Moulton, Jack Vozza, Carson Brooks, Tyler Collins, Parker Elliott, Austin Gabel, Cam Smith, Landyn Irwin, Coach Joe Vozza and Coach Lino Aguiar; front row: Josh Manning, Sam Stephen, Jaren Hazzard, Callum Downton, Kennedie Urquhart, Parker Wyant, Brody Nesbitt, Ethan Hacker and Ben Aguiar.

Submitted Photo

More like this